Advisory Council

Lew Kaden
Retired, Vice Chairman, Citigroup

Mark Angelson
Chairman, IIE Scholar Rescue Fund and Selection Committee

Janet Band

Renee Beaumont
Partner, Generation Investment Management

Tom Bernstein
President and Co-founder, Chelsea Piers

Daniel Doctoroff
Director, Sidewalk Labs

Richard Edelman
President and CEO, Edelman

Ken Feinberg
Partner, Feinberg Rozen, LLP

Kerry Kennedy
President, Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights

Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of International Law, Yale Law School

Orin Kramer
Director, Arden Holdings Limited

Peter Leahey
Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Camille Massey
Founding Executive Director, Sorensen Center for International Peace & Justice

Ray McGuire
Head of Global Banking, Citigroup

Amol Mehra
Managing Director, North America, Freedom Fund

Will Millberg
Dean, The New School

Jacqueline Novogratz
Founder and CEO, Acumen

Mayur Patel
Head, Strategic Development Initiatives, Econet Wireless

Betty P. Rauch
Betty P. Rauch Marketing/Communications

Great Neck Richman
President, Richloom Fabrics Group

Christina Sass
Co-Founder and COO, Andela

Kabir Sehgal
NYT Bestselling Author

Deborah Spar
Professor, Harvard Business School

Angela Sun
Former Global Head of Strategy and Corporate Development, Bloomberg LP

Laura Tyson
Director, Institute for Business and Social Impact, Haas School of Business